Update for 2.8.14
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 22:47:41 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit172edcf3baa7fafc857db965fdb9dac0e01f947d
tree860bc4443b5c9da467e2afa83941a49923436f89
parenta0c366b1f57cbe044fc9702cc9d7f609d116fc9c
Update for 2.8.14

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile