Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:55:27 +0000 (04:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 02:56:26 +0000 (04:56 +0200)
commit173cd695cbb79a50a0738ce7bcc966cb40f4a28a
tree1a8025d98e71b5950eb12ed24c2c8787a5c185e3
parentfdb5e02901111a6a53f8386d82afae0aa2d746a7
parent35bdaf3d427b6856df01d41ee826bd515440ec46
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master: (24 commits)
  utils: Drop pointless '#if 1' preprocessor directive.
  ac3enc: remove empty ac3_float function that is never called
  ac3enc: split templated float vs. fixed functions into a separate file.
  ac3enc: dynamically allocate AC3EncodeContext fields windowed_samples and mdct
  ac3enc: use function pointer to choose between AC-3 and E-AC-3 header output functions.
  Roll back 4:4:4 H.264 for now Needs some ARM/PPC asm modifications.
  Fix SVQ3 after adding 4:4:4 H.264 support
  H.264: fix CODEC_FLAG_GRAY
  4:4:4 H.264 decoding support
  h264_parser: Fix whitespace after previous change.
  h264_parser: Fix behaviour when PARSER_FLAG_COMPLETE_FRAMES is set.
  wav: remove an invalid free().
  lavf: initialise reference_dts in av_estimate_timings_from_pts.
  h264: don't be so picky on decoding pps in extradata.
  avcodec.h: add or elaborate on some documentation comments.
  h264: change a few comments into error messages
  ac3dec: fix doxy-style for comment ("///>" should be "///<" instead).
  img2: add .dpx to the list of supported file extensions.
  ffv1: fix undefined behavior with insane widths.
  ARM: jrevdct_arm: simplify stack usage
  ...

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/ac3dec.h
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavcodec/ac3enc.h
libavcodec/ac3enc_fixed.c
libavcodec/ac3enc_float.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegaudiodsp.c
libavformat/utils.c