avformat/hlsenc: EXT-X-I-FRAMES-ONLY requires version 4 or higher
authorZhao Zhili <quinkblack@foxmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 16:47:41 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerliuqi05 <liuqi05@kuaishou.com>
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 02:55:44 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commit17756882920cbc8620251b81da433374cd685dda
tree68533ba9e3bbe8bcef8c5fdf82d69156c8e3b7be
parent47327aa2d9f4e54c50ee94f603bc50cad34c9b4d
avformat/hlsenc: EXT-X-I-FRAMES-ONLY requires version 4 or higher
libavformat/hlsenc.c