Merge commit 'eb9041403d820634c45ed4ee98570246a252507a' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:26:36 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:27:22 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
commit17b2ad6f43aca8519399c25eafae0728a3a95107
tree55d5c77d89df24c85766cf7ac82c3c2b71f9b30e
parent19640e99dfd6c0d9734efbdaeff84b7c67ca4883
parenteb9041403d820634c45ed4ee98570246a252507a
Merge commit 'eb9041403d820634c45ed4ee98570246a252507a' into release/2.2

* commit 'eb9041403d820634c45ed4ee98570246a252507a':
  tiff: Check that there is no aliasing in pixel format selection

Conflicts:
libavcodec/tiff.c

See: e1c0cfaa419aa5d320540d5a1b3f8fd9b82ab7e5
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/tiff.c