jpegdec: 9-16 bit yuv/gray ljpeg support.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jan 2012 16:03:24 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:51:42 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit17c3ec77c2d1c4304054d7ad005aacfb3b78bdef
tree1604129dad01893636fc103904230890f5a8b411
parente8c8b27f6670761f57e990e94629b540c1e178c2
jpegdec: 9-16 bit yuv/gray ljpeg support.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 465eb0eb48a14f5308d7fa52c388e7be7170cc3e)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c