Merge commit '6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commit17d16008befa82cb79e71fbb4dc28fb4d9ec2ce6
treee6b83f5e19e110aa21d0d1062f8f9a9ad0d63a52
parent7321fc2f4304819258999e222332cf7c025e0ee5
parent6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836
Merge commit '6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836'

* commit '6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836':
  resample: Avoid off-by-1 errors in PTS calcs.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_resample.c