Merge commit 'b7d0d10a1d54073501b728dbe166a32e2b7b26f1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:41:43 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 22:42:20 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
commit17e7048d30e53f00f25073dbe0daea856181e56c
treea4deb046f9d19f5c37c45278f49057ade8890d39
parent896d6a7736c82a181bf17eb240f37645f6b7fa91
parentb7d0d10a1d54073501b728dbe166a32e2b7b26f1
Merge commit 'b7d0d10a1d54073501b728dbe166a32e2b7b26f1'

* commit 'b7d0d10a1d54073501b728dbe166a32e2b7b26f1':
  x86inc: Speed up assembling with Yasm

See: 4d55fe7204382a75cc4817aeb272257005d442e8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>