avcodec/vc1: Check for excessive resolution
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 17:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 16:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
commit181e138da7207523b387eabc28d24e74a46248bc
tree48ef40d1ca77c85ce7b0673670eb3ff18748c753
parent7f7af9e294f8bc00756922ab088430ea5b9d7498
avcodec/vc1: Check for excessive resolution

Fixes: overflow in aspect ratio calculation
Fixes: signed integer overflow: 393215 * 14594 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 15728/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_WMV3IMAGE_fuzzer-5661588893204480

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vc1.c