avfilter/vf_*_qsv: Fix flags
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Nov 2017 17:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:58:34 +0000 (03:58 +0100)
commit1828c549c3ecd45d54ff03aee784b00a41f0e69e
treeba4f2acb38a535989a9f341f6333c1553e53e8c1
parentf3e34072aadf20be60c0fae38cbe14ad4581c6a5
avfilter/vf_*_qsv: Fix flags

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_overlay_qsv.c
libavfilter/vf_vpp_qsv.c