Merge commit 'd80811c94e068085aab797f9ba35790529126f85'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 13:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:37:09 +0000 (01:37 +0100)
commit185126415eeecb2b79a80eb157b22c48a71577b3
tree75129422994390cc9bfc62ceefbb011dded6dce6
parent93f3752b970cc7c9e1a360037fff1ddb9dcbb86e
Merge commit 'd80811c94e068085aab797f9ba35790529126f85'

* commit 'd80811c94e068085aab797f9ba35790529126f85':
  riff: Use the correct logging context

Conflicts:
libavformat/asfdec_o.c
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/dxa.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/riff.h
libavformat/riffdec.c
libavformat/wavdec.c
libavformat/wtvdec.c
libavformat/xwma.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit ba77fb61f741d9ab3bd12935527556055b2ffb2e)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
12 files changed:
libavformat/act.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/dxa.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/mlvdec.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/riff.h
libavformat/riffdec.c
libavformat/wavdec.c
libavformat/wtvdec.c
libavformat/xwma.c