Fix references to deleted avcodec_encode_video() function
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 10:31:46 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:59:19 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
commit187105ff8a02bafc9c58d9d8363bb3f55a415635
tree250f66678212e99dbaa7528c31ad7abcf2f7a270
parent85e8192b8593816c0445411a5bef5fc5363a9b6d
Fix references to deleted avcodec_encode_video() function
configure
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h