avcodec/on2avc: add 0x500 stereo support and improve 0x500 mono support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:37:25 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit187c4273351f517a343c00ac470e1952edbd2e9b
tree58938ac61f7c7d1e2417099d9eac4a4095bca43a
parent257fbc3af4cba08ac471dab68924182160bde6fd
avcodec/on2avc: add 0x500 stereo support and improve 0x500 mono support

0x500 can be stereo.
0x500 mono can use extended window types.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/on2avc.c