configure: use c++98 for c++ files n3.1
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 20:44:40 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 21:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit18ce5a4d1b3f87b3b45651401cdf3352de34cfa1
tree6cae4b12fc7c28c6c0aaf8f3661f894d0898e7a9
parentcf09348b9e03502c7051f7d771f22ffd25611e23
configure: use c++98 for c++ files

Use c++98 standard instead of c++11.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 729d82abae2f9bae3e5152022d2df0bb5bcde98e)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure