Merge commit '8769113accf1f3b78634dec60b37f7354ed6d88d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:47:44 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit18df75fa2fe2f4177d68715db65ff711475c1166
tree6b162743e3bf4d53ca5bc0d323e495c97b1e368c
parent3033cd7555921242cbdc06d0d8aee9f8925d6a3c
parent8769113accf1f3b78634dec60b37f7354ed6d88d
Merge commit '8769113accf1f3b78634dec60b37f7354ed6d88d'

* commit '8769113accf1f3b78634dec60b37f7354ed6d88d':
  mpeg4videoenc: K&R formatting cosmetics

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4videoenc.c