MAINTAINERS: Remove Linux / PowerPC maintainer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:49:29 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 22:55:13 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit18f687f73709a3ad5bb6b6fbbdbbce6dc8a91036
tree0ab191250ce91b81b51f5335d0ad2f7a048d0c75
parentf6c48a73160c17a68a59a1f05d8c880d2f1a57a8
MAINTAINERS: Remove Linux / PowerPC maintainer

See: [FFmpeg-devel] PPC64: PowerPC Maintainer information is incorrect

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
MAINTAINERS