avcodec/alsdec: check predictor order against block length
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 12:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit18f94df8af04f2c02a25a7dec512289feff6517f
tree87de31eac8b85cbeed3f6aa3b08c77974635dfe7
parentec482e738ddcb90b156cf306eb1911f7038efa19
avcodec/alsdec: check predictor order against block length

Fixes out of array access
Fixes: abd3c041acbcb816be113455d138166b-asan_heap-oob_b11634_3707_cov_1707137151_als_05_2ch48k16b.mp4
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/alsdec.c