4xm: fix signed overflow
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:38:01 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:02:17 +0000 (01:02 +0100)
commit190807a56c88231d26c9f66f0dc19cb32db3afb4
tree677af3c224fb170197cc1926ca4b4f6068ac70c9
parent33029d7353b2d005357ff7ef4d6968a9f70acb69
4xm: fix signed overflow

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
(cherry picked from commit 84dda407628e298f33d610e9e04a8b2945d24665)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/4xm.c