Update for FFmpeg 4.2.2 n4.2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 19:53:54 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 20:19:06 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit192d1d34eb3668fa27f433e96036340e1e5077a0
treeea42e81381d8361e3df2d7223c3dae0144ce730e
parent14644e33226bf7f280da2bffd387b9fe26572d22
Update for FFmpeg 4.2.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile