iff: Do not read over the source buffer
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 05:26:48 +0000 (07:26 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:11:07 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit195b9f290cb61f2af1204970c8088c941647e90a
treec900823ff5db74fb1e11747d9675eaa88303be10
parent57efb6d94ceb42780577210616d30c98d89f6765
iff: Do not read over the source buffer

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 7d65e960c72f36b73ae7fe84f8e427d758e61da9)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/iff.c
libavcodec/iff.c