Merge commit '0051174c70810b66378cf8ea093eab01302f6049' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:25:45 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:26:02 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit19640e99dfd6c0d9734efbdaeff84b7c67ca4883
tree8409c2b6d6b70ee1891e220c2f5b36d8b162d569
parent4b70e6e6e563e34b1e73431f40d4b1a4719d80a2
parent0051174c70810b66378cf8ea093eab01302f6049
Merge commit '0051174c70810b66378cf8ea093eab01302f6049' into release/2.2

* commit '0051174c70810b66378cf8ea093eab01302f6049':
  rmenc: limit packet size

Conflicts:
libavformat/rmenc.c

See: 08728f400b8367dc8c983036cb2eff3a2891322b
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rmenc.c