aacdec: use float_dsp in apply_independent_coupling
authorLynne <dev@lynne.ee>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 21:50:59 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 15:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit19f1eaa84fcec6293d36249929994beabe700b3e
treee189a35598354985f633796509fcdb50413dff12
parent6223d076e3d0b887282a3ac67213a6a1563b71df
aacdec: use float_dsp in apply_independent_coupling

Could not be used in apply_dependent_coupling because of alignment issues.
libavcodec/aacdec.c