x86: float dsp: butterflies_float SSE
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 19:07:01 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 22:03:25 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit1a4007964c106d01f46a5a7f03c1c41fd869b35c
tree61e4cfb2b459089c084b358947ad6588b01fd14b
parent295ce83e2f06c352e11ac1918c3f1119f8b276ab
x86: float dsp: butterflies_float SSE

97c -> 49c
Some codecs could benefit from more unrolling, but AAC doesn't.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/float_dsp.asm
libavutil/x86/float_dsp_init.c