tests: Do not include stdout/stderr or diff if the test passed
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:51:11 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:20:36 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit1a562adb0101ac8372593b56ccd1bdb4ebb96b72
tree80ab96e4b6656de059e097a82b166ab5c06c610f
parent28e2bf90b93ecd9e5d97ae5447861f8d8ec823fc
tests: Do not include stdout/stderr or diff if the test passed

FATE currently discards this information anyway, so why waste the
disk space?

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate-run.sh