swscale/utils: If cascaded contexts are used forward sws_setColorspaceDetails() to...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 22:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:55 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit1acd6311a100859f3ef4119790da9d5cb5546979
tree0903418663ae6bb7a0d28476fbdc145a211a9253
parent8e05f9217ae567a26ea71dd29acd79b1631ae593
swscale/utils: If cascaded contexts are used forward sws_setColorspaceDetails() to the first context

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/utils.c