avformat/dashdec: Avoid duplicating string
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 16:46:32 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 02:50:58 +0000 (04:50 +0200)
commit1aee02c7c13ffd30135cac7d3d0c2fafdc922dc4
tree004a9830f38802c40a1dfcdcdcd7179736356008
parent0f9ade1ff395cfaf51f9a7ecc1ed725339aa1426
avformat/dashdec: Avoid duplicating string

Reviewed-by: Steven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavformat/dashdec.c