configure: improve the checks for gmtime_r and localtime_r
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 04:55:06 +0000 (01:55 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 15:07:53 +0000 (12:07 -0300)
commit1b4dd59e5fbdebb8d9f13ad2dbdaa0179d0cce57
treeaa0daa33ded63f37250644e05ff430095824b9f2
parent440fa7758b687bbb0007f85497eed8bb9aec96bd
configure: improve the checks for gmtime_r and localtime_r

They are inlined wrapper functions inside the time.h header on MinGW-w64, so
neither check_func() or check_func_headers() work with them.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure