avcodec/fic: Check if a frame is available before using it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:32:44 +0000 (05:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 00:22:31 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit1b5ec6a0c3309e7a051751b2f989ffa068516d93
treea46ace7fa1f3228610c545de4d558a330f2c3bb4
parentfccd85b9f30525f88692f53134eba41f1f2d90db
avcodec/fic: Check if a frame is available before using it

Fixes null pointer dereference
Fixes: ficvf.avi
Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/fic.c