avcodec: Remove a misplaced and useless attribute_deprecated
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:54:00 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit1b6da627d49e98fe7661c9aa9ec4e16ab04dfda4
tree221da2d50b9b1de68354e4c640e44e177e8fd1a1
parenta2c0b830d5690c4a4250702ff2f1b044ebf9594e
avcodec: Remove a misplaced and useless attribute_deprecated

If attribute_deprecated is used in an enum declaration, it
should follow the 'enum' keyword, otherwise it's ignored
silently. This is the only case of attribute_deprecated for
enum declarations currently.

Currently, this attribute_deprecated doesn't have any effect.
If moved to the right place, it emits a warning every single
time avcodec.h is included, like this:

avcodec.h:2827: warning: ‘AVLPCType’ is deprecated (declared at avcodec.h:543)

There is already a working attribute_deprecated for the
corresponding field in AVCodecContext, so therefore this
one shouldn't be needed.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/avcodec.h