avconv: fix bitrate report when writing to /dev/null
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:22:49 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:00:15 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit1b891d17c531e8a63c2974aab4bf997ce70746f3
treef1eadb4350b287626ee60361fe7f06afba2441c1
parent285b706b551b94e18f875ed01163926c8b98e68b
avconv: fix bitrate report when writing to /dev/null

avio_size() reports the filesize which returns 0 for /dev/null.
avio_tell() reports the current position.

Also handle errors from avio_tell().
avconv.c