lavc: add a pkt_pos field to AVFrame
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 10:28:44 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 1 May 2011 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit1ba57272429fc6c86e39cd236e2b32ac545e1488
tree6e8e29bf5b9c71420943d28cb383246f7a357270
parentaba0278e9fe8e66c078588efe66f6af4db432770
lavc: add a pkt_pos field to AVFrame

This is similar to what was done with pkt_pts. This simplifies the
operation of extracting the pos information from the AVPacket, and
allows further simplifications.
cmdutils.c
doc/APIchanges
ffplay.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/rawdec.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c