avcodec/rangecoder: factorize termination version code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 01:40:18 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 16:44:18 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit1be9a28f8e8cd2553f978670901174a8808b9a1a
treecacd06dd17448c1e95df7137c4b9f2781b7e04a0
parent41c1643d75860208d6debb8cb85d3edbd9457bd3
avcodec/rangecoder: factorize termination version code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.c
libavcodec/rangecoder.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/sonic.c
libavcodec/tests/rangecoder.c