lavfi: add colorkey_opencl filter
authorJarek Samic <cldfire3@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 02:08:49 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 15:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit1c46ab4815f8b32512ae5fa4fd9dc95fecd2a05d
treec0c4d2cb142d11af57766124af8e6a6f9638228d
parent782ae68a117f0c3611617c28eb6f5f4b9a599cfd
lavfi: add colorkey_opencl filter

This is a direct port of the CPU filter.

Signed-off-by: Jarek Samic <cldfire3@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/opencl/colorkey.cl [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/opencl_source.h
libavfilter/vf_colorkey_opencl.c [new file with mode: 0644]