mov: use forward declaration of a function instead of a table.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 03:49:49 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 14:45:30 +0000 (07:45 -0700)
commit1ce1e6360dc740a0a24f64dfff62811c4834c06d
tree3d9dc6e997d726b5082da2251bf1c0f122a4f42d
parent2047e40e6e3e1e887085b92f4f3d8cadc048f030
mov: use forward declaration of a function instead of a table.

MSVC gives a compile error on the tentative definition of
mov_default_parse_table[].
libavformat/mov.c