avcodec/v4l2_buffers: return int64_t in v4l2_get_pts
authorLukas Rusak <lorusak@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:27:37 +0000 (15:27 -0800)
committerAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:08:29 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commit1d36b7b47ad421a857d22add111fd19d89964ee7
tree32e6d73654b03db23e1c2760a4d7a12a6cce3929
parentbad8365b2bc6530b65d244c5acaacc14e91b34d9
avcodec/v4l2_buffers: return int64_t in v4l2_get_pts

v4l2_pts is type int64_t we should return that instead of uint64_t

Signed-off-by: Aman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
libavcodec/v4l2_buffers.c