avutil/reverse: move the ff_reverse declaration to a separate header
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:37:16 +0000 (19:37 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 22:59:37 +0000 (19:59 -0300)
commit1d4d0ee4b02bfd741ef4d6bba5035018d8574f72
tree0e2caf8d47ef4f5821196a97e36d345c76bdc84d
parent2f94b305acfbc188fb906b4259b725929d617e58
avutil/reverse: move the ff_reverse declaration to a separate header

Fixes compilation with hardcoded tables after eaff1aa09e90e2711207c9463db8bf8e8dec8178
and e71b8119e7db675dd2dac3f7fb069b0df2943c38

Reviewed-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavutil/eval.c
libavutil/internal.h
libavutil/reverse.h [new file with mode: 0644]