ffserver: extend report_config_error() facilities, and use it for warnings
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:54:50 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 18:19:04 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit1d6666a6b828cca6c6b355a9b62f25607b1ced08
treebab67cb884a3158ada19e2b454e7d0ad6c57ce2c
parent9985710a5a927d52c345c4bdcc88f5c014ee2fe7
ffserver: extend report_config_error() facilities, and use it for warnings
ffserver.c