lavc/libx264: Use avctx->framerate first for frame rate setting
authorJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 10:45:23 +0000 (18:45 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:10:44 +0000 (00:10 +0800)
commit1e6338c2da7779f68c28cdb4d46ef0729d464bc0
treeae0ead6fd48b9df67623ff473e5f08f1cf0a3d8a
parentab648f79c8160a8e69fb02f308ca3428762ebfe0
lavc/libx264: Use avctx->framerate first for frame rate setting

perfer avctx->framerate first than use avctx->time_base when setting
the frame rate to encoder. 1/time_base is not the average frame rate
if the frame rate is not constant. In this case, we need to setting
avctx->framerate and avctx->time_base both, but avctx->framerate not
equal to 1/(avctx->time_base).

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <barryjzhao@tencent.com>
libavcodec/libx264.c