g723_1: change to encode2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 May 2012 19:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 May 2012 20:04:01 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commit1ebf6f941e0fd5d2f5df19a122a93a351b42ae20
tree099e512f05f851dabc7295387f15e6c353989853
parentb4178a3f13784604281dc3da31383783676b8fec
g723_1: change to encode2()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/g723_1.c