vqavideodev: Check image dimensions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 22:43:37 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 May 2012 22:22:32 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit1ee1e9e43ff35c3d3f0e36c6f3f2e604179d2c73
tree1cb53dd939e47c1d0da9ff9e94a818057875bcf2
parent15e9aee544f0ff2b556cff1fa87e4c348b861991
vqavideodev: Check image dimensions

Fixes out of heap array read

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 3583c8706df0abbfa3ecdd6730f4f3d72a01fe6d)
Independently-Found-by: Fabian Yamaguchi
Fixes: CVE-2012-0947

Conflicts:

libavcodec/vqavideo.c
libavcodec/vqavideo.c