Merge commit 'bbe4a6db44f0b55b424a5cc9d3e89cd88e250450'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:23:00 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit1f17619fe4800dce32a81fda0cec9afad91ff095
treed8da9d339ec07d6a0910dbe6563ad96d47cfa2b9
parent17d9c7c208915c6c090e10508056f68b93440839
parentbbe4a6db44f0b55b424a5cc9d3e89cd88e250450
Merge commit 'bbe4a6db44f0b55b424a5cc9d3e89cd88e250450'

* commit 'bbe4a6db44f0b55b424a5cc9d3e89cd88e250450':
  x86inc: Utilize the shadow space on 64-bit Windows

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/fft.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_deblock.asm
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm