ffmpeg: check return code from av_vsrc_buffer_add_frame()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 22:58:31 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit1f273c2bf22c49e5f668debf52c497dabee636c7
tree585aaf7c305a1148183b7241ba11596059fd4b50
parent1509bd3e9ee0e0be94d1771a6514ae60768209b7
ffmpeg: check return code from av_vsrc_buffer_add_frame()
Fixed Ticket770
Bug found by: Diana Elena Muscalu

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c