Merge commit '1ec28a66f2c853a7e4aeb21495c0b4d9478f17db'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:21:23 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 23:22:02 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit1fa2d95f6beb31ee8e579a85d09daf84e2de3285
tree420b0376eb1bac22ca252fb1bb4593a58aca8586
parentb0b7571a5208df6c2c445182145a263076df47d8
parent1ec28a66f2c853a7e4aeb21495c0b4d9478f17db
Merge commit '1ec28a66f2c853a7e4aeb21495c0b4d9478f17db'

* commit '1ec28a66f2c853a7e4aeb21495c0b4d9478f17db':
  rtpdec: fix issue with conversion from unsigned to signed

See: 73029abddc14c8a376ff81968fe9b1e171e4e9eb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>