avutil/frame: Add private_ref to AVFrame
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:55:00 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:44:17 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commit1fa3a9a31de11a2dee0efc75b89862e80ab3c90f
tree6a6ac3856ec0fbb1378a5111dc37edad93181d6d
parentdd435c957aa48349f25c58bac88010d5af696227
avutil/frame: Add private_ref to AVFrame

This gives FFmpeg libs a field that they can freely and safely use.
Avoiding the need of wrapping of a users opaque_ref field and its issues.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h