avcodec/vp9_superframe_split_bsf: Fix integer overflow in frame_size/total_size checks
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 21:42:05 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit1fab842fbb4363e885a5a4df524150ea539ddb59
tree51dce54799b6cf993e7f1b646885342dd5eb3aa7
parent60d250386bb1827dca82db622866a55061b3be2b
avcodec/vp9_superframe_split_bsf: Fix integer overflow in frame_size/total_size checks

Fixes: signed integer overflow: -1698586465 + -551542752 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 4490/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5210014592532480

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit eaff5fcb7cde8d1614755269773d471d3a3d1bfc)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vp9_superframe_split_bsf.c