Merge commit '54974c62982ae827becdbdb9b620b7ba75d079a0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:46:28 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 17:54:56 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
commit1fad547cefb4d2f3ed3d764b547ee16cf399e477
treee0c261a8eb1823e1ab9235d1ff7c66a8058a247c
parent2bac1535db970e981e90306d64f2252be4c9fd63
parent54974c62982ae827becdbdb9b620b7ba75d079a0
Merge commit '54974c62982ae827becdbdb9b620b7ba75d079a0'

* commit '54974c62982ae827becdbdb9b620b7ba75d079a0':
  error_resilience: decouple ER from MpegEncContext

Conflicts:
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
15 files changed:
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/error_resilience.h
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/mpeg12.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mss2.c
libavcodec/rv10.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c