flvdec: pass on proper error value.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 1 May 2012 18:00:30 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 1 May 2012 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit20044cd9a9281275d84546e9efa9bb5ac9df1fbe
tree429d6817105c5b1aaf97531e50f7254aa0638865
parent8f63f241d499a01d086874af36801167b72b7036
flvdec: pass on proper error value.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavformat/flvdec.c