doc/APIchanges: Fill in some missing things
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 00:57:51 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:06:50 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
commit20182e79f9c23798f9ee01bdfd6f670d3aa225a9
tree8f9661eb603094cc67d95876ee0dfae334941041
parenta81494b60337027067c00e6f8501a61ae1a2d05e
doc/APIchanges: Fill in some missing things

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/APIchanges