Merge commit '5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:37:55 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 07:39:07 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit20669753ce85adc929efb77dd503ab84c9415fe8
tree1d1b7c8bf500832ffdee2888800a654f2d7fefad
parentf18db82f291ced9ae07765a12afc8a47c89ee2b7
parent5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4
Merge commit '5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4'

* commit '5e992a4682d2c09eed3839c6cacf70db3b65c2f4':
  vmnc: Check the cursor dimensions

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vmnc.c

See: 94372592767fb551060217df37f5aa3130ba1ca8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vmnc.c