avformat/asfdec: Check av_new_packet()s return code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:27:25 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit207609554981be37db35e4390f49d38d68e890d9
tree3cfaf92d63ed01190ebfb499e587b489f3acdd0b
parent05dd5368a92718f3a25f97f4697acffbabc7458f
avformat/asfdec: Check av_new_packet()s return code

Fixes CID1041093

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/asfdec.c