diracdec: do not memset the entire coefficient buffer for HQ pictures
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@ob-encoder.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 17:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 22:41:32 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commit209456292309e28139732ec914b970cea71094c3
treec88270083910f95f34db5610193c0c9df213e818
parentdcad4677d637cd2f701917e38361fa96b8c9a418
diracdec: do not memset the entire coefficient buffer for HQ pictures

This is now handled by the slice decoding function.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <rpehlivanov@obe.tv>
libavcodec/diracdec.c